Fuse Youth

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sun., June 25
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., July 2
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., July 9
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., July 16
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., July 23
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., July 30
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., August 6
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., August 13
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., August 20
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., August 27
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., September 3
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., September 10
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., September 17
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., September 24
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., October 1
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., October 8
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., October 15
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., October 22
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., October 29
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., November 5
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., November 12
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., November 19
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., November 26
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., December 3
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., December 10
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., December 17
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., December 24
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Sun., December 31
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN