College Group

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wed., October 25
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., November 1
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., November 8
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., November 15
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., November 22
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., November 29
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., December 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., December 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., December 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN
Wed., December 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home, Antioch TN