List of Events

Date/Time Event
Wed., July 18
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., July 18
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., July 18
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sat., July 21
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf Scramble
Champions Run Golf Course - 14262 Mt. Pleasant Road, Rockvale, TN 37153
Sun., July 22
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., July 25
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., July 25
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., July 25
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., July 29
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 1
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., August 1
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 1
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sat., August 4
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Mens' Breakfast
Puffy Muffin - 229 Franklin Road, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., August 5
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 8
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., August 8
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 8
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., August 12
11:15 AM - 1:00 PM
LakayTimoun Fellowship Lunch Fundraiser
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., August 12
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., August 14
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Woman's Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 15
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., August 15
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 15
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., August 19
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 22
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., August 22
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 22
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., August 26
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., August 28
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Woman's Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 29
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., August 29
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., August 29
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sat., September 1
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Mens' Breakfast
Puffy Muffin - 229 Franklin Road, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., September 2
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 5
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., September 5
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 5
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., September 9
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., September 11
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Woman's Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 12
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., September 12
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 12
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., September 16
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 19
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., September 19
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 19
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., September 23
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuse Youth
Brentwood Family YMCA - 8207 Concord Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., September 25
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Woman's Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., September 26
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Beyer’s - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., September 26
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager (https://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)