List of Events

Date/Time Event
Sun., October 22
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., October 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies Bible Study
Corey and Laney Crowder’s home - 5409 Forest Acres Drive, Nashville, TN 37220
Wed., October 25
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., October 25
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Wed., October 25
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship
Garry and Paula Yarbro’s home - 629 Mer Rouge Drive, Nolensville, TN 37135
Sat., October 28
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Family Fall Fun Day
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., October 29
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., November 1
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., November 1
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Wed., November 1
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship
Garry and Paula Yarbro’s home - 629 Mer Rouge Drive, Nolensville, TN 37135
Fri., November 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Food with Friends
Sat., November 4
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Men's Breakfast
Puffy Muffin - 229 Franklin Road, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., November 5
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., November 7
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies Bible Study
Corey and Laney Crowder’s home - 5409 Forest Acres Drive, Nashville, TN 37220
Wed., November 8
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., November 8
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Wed., November 8
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship
Garry and Paula Yarbro’s home - 629 Mer Rouge Drive, Nolensville, TN 37135
Sun., November 12
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., November 15
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., November 15
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Wed., November 15
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship
Garry and Paula Yarbro’s home - 629 Mer Rouge Drive, Nolensville, TN 37135
Thu., November 16
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bowling Night
Smyrna Bowling Center - 95 Weakley Lane, Smyrna, TN 37167
Sat., November 18
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Calvary Women Hike
Marcella Vivrette Smith Park - 1825 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., November 19
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., November 22
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., November 22
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Thu., November 23
5:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Nashville Rescue Mission
Nashville Rescue Mission - 639 Lafayette St, Nashville, TN 37203
Sun., November 26
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., November 29
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., November 29
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sat., December 2
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Men's Breakfast
Puffy Muffin - 229 Franklin Road, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., December 3
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., December 6
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Fri., December 8
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Night of Christmas Music
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., December 10
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., December 13
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sun., December 17
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., December 20
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sun., December 24
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Christmas Eve Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., December 27
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sun., December 31
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., January 30 - Tue., February 6
Haiti Mission Trip
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Thu., May 3
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
National Day of Prayer
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Mon., December 24
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Thu., May 2
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
National Day of Prayer
Church Property - 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027
Tue., December 24
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
1 2

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)