List of Events

Date/Time Event
Sun., December 10
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CPR Certification Class
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Sun., December 10
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Fuse Youth Night
The Schmidt’s Home - 4917 Alexis Drive, Antioch, TN 37013
Wed., December 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Night of Christmas Music
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., December 13
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sun., December 17
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Fuse Youth Night
The Schmidt’s Home - 4917 Alexis Drive, Antioch, TN 37013
Mon., December 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ladies Christmas Fellowship
Corey and Laney Crowder’s home - 5409 Forest Acres Drive, Nashville, TN 37220
Wed., December 20
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sun., December 24
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Christmas Eve Morning Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Wed., December 27
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship
Philip and Susan Beyer’s home - 1202 Sam Davis Road, Smyrna, TN 37167
Wed., December 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
College Group
Trent and Kristin Schmidt’s home - 4917 Alexis Drive‎, Antioch, TN 37013
Sun., December 31
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Fuse Youth Night
The Schmidt’s Home - 4917 Alexis Drive, Antioch, TN 37013
Mon., January 29 - Mon., February 5
Haiti Mission Trip
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Thu., May 3
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
National Day of Prayer
Mon., December 24
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Thu., May 2
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
National Day of Prayer
Tue., December 24
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
Thu., May 7
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
National Day of Prayer
Thu., December 24
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Service
Calvary Chapel - 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)