Calendar of Events

Fuse Youth Night – Sun., October 22 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies Bible Study – Tue., October 24 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., October 25 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., October 25 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship – Wed., October 25 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Family Fall Fun Day – Sat., October 28 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., October 29 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., November 1 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., November 1 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship – Wed., November 1 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Food with Friends – Fri., November 3 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Breakfast – Sat., November 4 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., November 5 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies Bible Study – Tue., November 7 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., November 8 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., November 8 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship – Wed., November 8 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., November 12 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., November 15 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., November 15 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nolensville Home Fellowship – Wed., November 15 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bowling Night – Thu., November 16 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Calvary Women Hike – Sat., November 18 at 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., November 19 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., November 22 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., November 22 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nashville Rescue Mission – Thu., November 23 at 5:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., November 26 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., November 29 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., November 29 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM