Calendar of Events

Fuse Youth – Sun., June 24 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., June 27 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 27 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 27 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., July 1 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 4 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., July 4 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mens' Breakfast – Sat., July 7 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Fuse Youth – Sun., July 8 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 11 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., July 11 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Christmas in July – Fri., July 13 at 7:00 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., July 15 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., July 18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Golf Scramble – Sat., July 21 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., July 22 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 25 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., July 25 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., July 29 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM