Calendar of Events

Adopt-A-Mile Street Clean Up – Sat., April 21 at 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fuse Youth – Sun., April 22 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., April 25 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., April 25 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., April 25 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., April 25 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Man Up Conference 2018 – Sat., April 28 - Mon., April 30 at 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., April 29 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., May 2 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., May 2 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 2 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 2 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
National Day of Prayer – Thu., May 3 at 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Mens' Breakfast – Sat., May 5 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Fuse Youth – Sun., May 6 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., May 9 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., May 9 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 9 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 9 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., May 13 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., May 16 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., May 16 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 16 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 16 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., May 20 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., May 23 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., May 23 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 23 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 23 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Steak Dinner – Fri., May 25 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., May 27 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., May 30 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., May 30 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 30 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 30 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM