Calendar of Events

Fuse Youth Night – Sun., June 25 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., June 28 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., June 28 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sounds Faith and Family Night – Fri., June 30 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Breakfast – Sat., July 1 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., July 2 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 5 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., July 5 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., July 9 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 12 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., July 12 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nolensville Bible Study & Prayer Night – Wed., July 12 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Adopt-A-Mile Street Clean Up – Sat., July 15 at 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Calvary Women Hike – Sat., July 15 at 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., July 16 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 19 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., July 19 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., July 23 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., July 26 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., July 26 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Golf Scramble – Sat., July 29 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fuse Youth Night – Sun., July 30 at 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM