Calendar of Events

Men's Steak Dinner – Fri., May 25 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., May 27 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., May 30 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., May 30 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 30 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., May 30 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mens' Breakfast – Sat., June 2 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Fuse Youth – Sun., June 3 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., June 6 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., June 6 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 6 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 6 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., June 10 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., June 13 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., June 13 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 13 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 13 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., June 17 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., June 20 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., June 20 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 20 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 20 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., June 24 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., June 27 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., June 27 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fuse Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 27 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., June 27 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM