Calendar of Events

Fuse Youth – Sun., January 21 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., January 24 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., January 24 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., January 24 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., January 28 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Haiti Mission Trip – Mon., January 29 - Mon., February 5 at
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., January 31 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., January 31 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., January 31 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mens' Breakfast – Sat., February 3 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Fuse Youth – Sun., February 4 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., February 7 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., February 7 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., February 7 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., February 11 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., February 14 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., February 14 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., February 14 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., February 18 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., February 21 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., February 21 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., February 21 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fuse Youth – Sun., February 25 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Smyrna Home Fellowship – Wed., February 28 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
College Group – Wed., February 28 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midweek Bible Study – Wed., February 28 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM